Lady Davies of Stamford MA(Oxon), MBA *

Deputy Chairman and Chairman of Governance Committee

Dr Christopher Storr KSG, MA, PhD + x #

Deputy Chairman and Chairman of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Mr Chris Buxton BA, ACA *

Chairman of Education Committee

Mrs Marion McGovern BA, Cert Ed +

Chairman of Ethos Committee

Dr Rhona Lewis MA, PhD + x


Mrs Angela Drew BA, PGCE, MBA +
Mr Andrew Larsson MA (Cantab), MEng, MCISI *
Mr Tim Reid LLB * #
Mrs Karen Sorab OBE *
Mrs  Caroline Wood BSc *
Rev Fr Dominic Jacob (CongOrat) x
Dr Veronica Cloke Browne   FEI CEng MIChemE +
Dr Luminata Henshaw (Safeguarding Governor)

* Finance and General Purposes Committee
+ Education Committee
# Governance Committee
x  Ethos Committee

Anyone wishing to contact the Chair of Governors, Lady (Chantal) Davies of Stamford, should do so c/o The Clerk to the Governors, Mayfield School, The Old Palace, Mayfield TN20 6PH. Any correspondence of a sensitive nature should be marked ‘Private and Confidential’.