Skip To Main Content

The Prefect Team

We are delighted to announce the Prefect Team for 2019-2020:

Head Girl  

Mary Whitlock                    

Deputy Head Girl

 Isabelle Brattle

Deputy Head Girl

Caroline Cardozo

Digital Awareness & Innovation

Emily Bland


Pia Larsson


Amelia Hardy

Head of Boarding

Alice Reynolds

Deputy Head of Boarding

Martyna Zurowska

House Captain of Astor

Helena Phillips

House Captain of Brontë 

Genevieve Badia-Aylin

House Captain of Curie

Ruby Tebbutt

House Captain of Glennie

Megan Cook

Lower School Prefects
  • Year 7 Prefect - Alice Reynolds
  • Year 8 Prefect - Lottie Brushfield

Middle School Prefects
  • Year 9 Prefect - Hettie Evans
  • Year 10 Prefect - Zoe Hui
  • Year 11 Prefect - Gbeminiyi Osunsanya

Charities & Community Prefects

Lottie Brushfield and Shiho Fujita

MESSy Prefects

Zoe Hui & Martyna Zurowska